Happy (Live at The Bowery Electric) – Rory D’Lasnow ft. Phil Robinson (reviewed by Dave Franklin)

Guitars and harmonicas have to be the most natural of sonic travelling companions, so much so that a whole series of genres, from blues to country to rock and roll, have used it as a springboard to make sweet music and so grab the attention of the music masses. And as Rory D’Lasnow fires off... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑